Lethal Little Lies now available!

I’m preparing to head down to a First Fridays festival in downtown Xenia tonight where I will be spinning (and peddling) my home made yarns, but had to check on the status of LETHAL LITTLE LIES. Good thing I did, because the e-book versions are available now on Kindle and on Kobo. Print versions are also available through Amazon.

I’m so amazed at the near- instantaneous turn-around time on these books. And I have to say that the process through Amazon’s Create Space was fairly easy, especially for an analog woman such as myself, living in a digital age!

So here’s the links:

For Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=Lethal+Little+Lies

For Kobo: http://www.kobobooks.com/ebook/Lethal/book-1hvco9yUQ0CQeKqAdO7tUA/page1.html

Thanks again for all your support!

One thought on “Lethal Little Lies now available!

Leave a Reply

